Queen City: Volume One

Ketch Harbour Wolves QUEEN CITY : VOLUME ONE


Released April 30 2013
Dead Calm Records DCR004
All songs written and performed by Ketch Harbour Wolves
Liam Brown, Jonathan Tyrrell, Brian A Urbanik & Scott Winter
Lyrics by Jonathan Tyrrell
Album design & layout by Liam Brown
Recorded at Winona Sound TORONTO
Additional vocals on Should Have Learned & Through A Glass Darkly by Carleigh Aikins
String arrangement on Through A Glass Darkly & synthesizer on The Beginning by Kristjan Bergey
Mixed by Laurence Currie at Sunnyside Studios TORONTO
Mastered by Noah Mintz at The Laquer Channel TORONTO

1. Pulled From The Wreckage
2. The Good Blood
3. Signs Were Everywhere
4. Should Have Learned
5. The Angelus
6. Through A Glass Darkly
7. 1992
8. The Beginning